Chugiak Eagle River Nordic Ski Club

The Chugiak Eagle River Nordic Ski Club is a 501c3 non-profit organization (tax id number 92-0118534) with a nine member volunteer Board of Directors.  The Club promotes and encourages Nordic Skiing in our community as a competitive sport, healthful exercise, recreational activity, and a means of enjoying the outdoors. All positions in our Club are volunteer, including our race directors and Junior Nordic Coaches.  If you are interested in helping with any of our programs, we welcome your interest.  Please contact a member of the Board of Directors, a ski coach or race director.

        CERNSC, PO Box 770117, Eagle River AK 99577

        cernsc.online@gmail.com

        JUNIOR NORDIC HOTLINE: 689-7661


      CERNSC Board of Directors contact information

  • Jason Dennis             President              jasonntania@yahoo.com
  • Mike Beiergrohslein    Vice Pres             mbeiergrohslein@msn.com
  • Bob Stehn                  Treasurer              bob.stehn@gmail.com
  • Meg Stehn                  Secretary             meg.stehn@gmail.com                
  • Rish Harty                 Jr Nordic               erjrnordic@gmail.com
  • Annette Brion                                          babrion@hotmail.com                                   
  • Kati Rehm                  Masters                kathleen.rehm@gmail.com
  • Ros Singleton             Tours                   rosalynsingleton2@gmail.com
  • Jason Gray                                              jason@datsuns.com
  • Ryan Caldwell                                         ski@ryancaldwell.com
  • Jesse Bee                                               255jesse@gmail.com


Address:   CERNSC, PO Box 770117, Eagle River AK 99577

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software